News & Trends

Four County students inducted into honor society |


Members of the National Technical Honor Society inducted from Williams County include, in front, from left: McKenna Wendorf (Hilltop), Health Careers; Daisy Jack (Bryan), Early Childhood Education; Lawrence Spieth (North Central), Computer Programming & Game Design; Isaac Funes (Bryan), Computer Programming & Game Design; Jacob Washington (Bryan), Computer Programming & Game Design; Austin Tomaszewski (Bryan), Specialized Mechatronics & Robotics Technology; and Madison Dowalter (Montpelier), Visual Art & Design. Second row: Madalyn Ritchie (Edgerton), Health Careers; Aiden Fenter (Bryan), Electrical; Alexia Roth (Stryker), Early Childhood Education; Tara Morr (Bryan), Cosmetology; Breanna Reasor (Bryan), Health Careers; McKenna Carter (Bryan), Cosmetology; Raquel Romero (Edgerton), Visual Art & Design; Adelina Puente (Edgerton), Cosmetology; and Keagan Nichols (Bryan), Exercise Science & Sports Medicine. And in back: Mason Herman (Edgerton), Ag/Diesel Mechanics; Esten Kennerk (Edgerton), Automotive Technologies; Tyler James (Bryan), Mechanical Systems & Piping; Conor Brown (Bryan), Welding Fabrication; William Douglas (Bryan), Law Enforcement & Security Tactics; William Decator (Bryan), Computer Networking & Cybersecurity; Landon Smith (Edgerton), Accounting & Business Management; and Kaydence Page (North Central), Exercise Science & Sports Medicine.

Click to View Original Source

You may also like